All are welcome to join our committee. Meetings take place once a month on a Tuesday evening. Check our Facebook page for upcoming dates.

The KLAC Committee members for 2023/24 are:

Executive Committee

President – Stephen Scoon

Vice-President – Mark Theseira

Secretary – Eddie Peters

Treasurer – Amy-Lee McKeown

Registrar – Vanessa Michael

Arena Manager – Mark Theseira

Record and Ranking Officer – Mary Coelho

Coaching Coordinator – Anthony Coelho

Equipment Officer – Martin Mcglinchy

First Aid Officer – Jen Mcglinchy

Canteen Manager – Nicole Clarke

Fundraising Officers- Jesse Sullivan and Kate Brice

Social Media Officer – Katie Da Mota

Championship Officer – Lilly Separovich

General Committee:

Rachel Mortimer

Nat Simms